Established in 1991 in Ireland and 2013 in Saudi Arabia, BMC Manufacturing's focus is on the supply of low voltage switchgear to the construction sector in Ireland and the Middle East. The portfolio of products provided by BMC expanded to include UPS and it now supplies product to the UK, mainland Europe and the Middle East.  A natural progression was to provide both a preventative and reactive service and maintenance offering to users of its equipment.  This has become an important part of the overall package available to customers and the ultimate owners of equipment manufactured and provided by BMC.

We operate from custom built production facilites in Ashbourne and Al Khobar, manufacturing Low Voltage switchgear and Motor Control Centres. With its highly trained, experienced and dedicated staff, it provides a quality product and service for its customers. We recognise the need to keep up with developing technology, with this in mind we use the latest computer-based estimating, design and project management tools.

What we do

We design and manufacture custom built low voltage switchgear, motor control centres, power factor correction equipment and we provide single and three phase UPS systems. 
We deliver value and quality to our customers which they have come to expect from BMC.

Senior Management Profiles

Justin Murphy
Managing Director

Email: jmurphy@bmcsaudi.com

 

Ali Taha
Engineering Manager

Email: ataha@bmcsaudi.com

 

Ahmed Gamal Badwy
Production Manager

Email: abadwy@bmcsaudi.com

Mohammed Helmy
Procurement Manager

Email: mhelmy@bmcsaudi.com

Abdin Farah
Administration Manager

Email: afarah@bmcsaudi.com

Ali Al Nabi
HR Manager

Email: anabi@bmcsaudi.com

Khalil Harchirkar
Finance Manager

Email: kharchirkar@bmcsaudi.com

Benjamin Autencio
Office Manager

Email: bautencio@bmcsaudi.com

Abdalla Taiseer
Sales Manager

Email: ataiseer@bmcsaudi.com

Mohammed Saed
Sales Engineer

Email: msaed@bmcsaudi.com

Emad Azaizeh
Sales Engineer

Email: eazaizeh@bmcsaudi.com

Hani Abdullah
QC & Service Manager

habdullah@bmcsaudi.com

Hussain Al Sadiq
Design Engineer
Hadi Nasr Essa Al Aseel
Design Engineer
Ramy Ismail
Design Team Leader
Mohammed Osama
Design Team Leader
Mohammed Emad
Estimation Team Leader
Iman Mostafa
Estimating Engineer
Yasmin Nabil
Estimating Engineer
Ahmed Mahmoud Ahmed
Estimating Engineer
Khaled Elgendy
CAD Engineer
Mohamed Abdou Ahmed
CAD Engineer
Mohammed Yunus
CAD Engineer

Latest News

BMC at Datacloud Congress 2019

  Datacloud Global Congress & Awards 2019 BMC Manufacturing are proud to announce our attendance and support for Datacloud Congress 201...

Read more
More News